Wellington


37 Old Hutt Road
Thorndon
(04) 499 4415

Petone


27 Te Puni Street
Petone
(04) 568 5570

Tauranga


5a MacDonald Street
Mt Maunganui
(07) 575 7755

Christchurch


280 Annex Road
Middleton
(03) 343 3893

Hamilton


Tiles on Devon
9 Devon Rd, Frankton
(07) 846 9399

East Tamaki


Showerwell
21 Neilpark Drive
(09) 273 0151

Takapuna


Showerwell
119 Wairau Road
(09) 443 5633
 

Tauranga                                                                                                       


 

Contact Information

Phone: (07) 575 7755

Fax: (07) 575 7759

Email: tauranga@tilemax.co.nz

Address: 5a MacDonald Street, Mount Maunganui, Tauranga  
 
 

Opening Hours

Mon-Fri: 7.30am-5pm

Saturday: 9am-1.30pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Public Holidays: CLOSED

 

 

Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 21st December 7:30am – 12pm
Saturday 22nd December CLOSED
Sunday 23rd December CLOSED
Monday 24th December CLOSED
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December CLOSED
Thursday 27th December CLOSED
Friday 28th December CLOSED
Saturday 29th December CLOSED
Sunday 30th December CLOSED
Monday 31st December CLOSED
Tuesday 1st January CLOSED
Wednesday 2nd January CLOSED
Thursday 3rd January CLOSED
Friday 4th January CLOSED
Saturday 5th January CLOSED
Sunday 6th January CLOSED
Monday 7th January 7:30am – 5pm

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
 

 

 
Copyright © 2018 Tilemax